Entretenimiento

The Beatles estrena película ‘Yellow Submarine’ en Youtube

TheBeatlesPelículaYoutube.jpg

A través de las redes sociales de ‘The Beatles’, Ringo Starr, baterista de la banda, dio a conocer que el cuarteto de Liverpool estrenará una de sus películas más icónicas a través de la plataforma de videos más popular: Youtube.

View this post on Instagram

All aboard for the Yellow Submarine Sing-A-Long YouTube Watch Party! This Saturday, 25th April, join us on The Beatles @youtube Channel at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST for @thebeatles ’ celebration of love, music, and surfacing from strange seas into a beautiful world free of the Blue Meanies! Escape with us to a place where, for a little while, nothing is real. Have some fun! Dress up as your favourite character from the film or in your Beatles finest. You can set a reminder on the Youtube Watch Page here: https://thebeatles.lnk.to/YellowSubLive (link in bio) Share your photos and videos with us of you singing along at home and tag them #YellowSubLive Following the film, we’ll be sharing your images and videos on Instagram Stories in our Yellow Submarine Sing-A-Long AfterParty. #YellowSubLive #stayhome and Sing-A-Long #withme

A post shared by The Beatles (@thebeatles) on

La película en donde salen John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison y Ringo Starr en forma de animación estará disponible el próximo sábado 15 de abril a las 11:00 horas del centro de México, en la cuenta oficial de la banda.

La cinta será una versión en karaoke, se podrán interpretar canciones como ‘Eleanor Rigby’, ‘All You Need is Love’, ‘Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds’, ‘All Together Now’, entre otras.

hija andrea legarreta .jpg

Andrea Legarreta y Erik Rubín felicitan a su hija por sus XV años

Artículo anterior
geraldine bazan y gabriel soto.jpg

Geraldine Bazán se pone nerviosa a pregunta sobre su vida amorosa

Siguiente Artículo